Saturday 16. October 2021

2021 FCEI International Webinar Series

 

FCEI Principles in Perspective—Exploring the Issues from Multiple Angles is the FCEI virtual-learning series. Running from February to October 2021, these live, sign-language interpreted, interactive webinars will be free to participants.

This event will be provided in spoken English, Auslan, British and American Sign Languages and English live captions.

 

Session 4: FCEI International Consensus Statement Update: What’s New and Why?

 

Why are we revising the International Consensus Statement? What does this work entail? Who is involved? When will we see the new document? The International Consensus Statement has being updated to reflect multiple perspectives and incorporate new evidence....all will be revealed at this upcoming webinar!

 

LIVE: 25 October 2021

 

London 8pm (25 October)

New York 3pm (25 October)

Johannesburg 9pm (25 October)

Vienna 9pm (25 October)

Denver 1pm (25 October)

*Sydney 6am (26 October)

*Auckland 8am (26 October)

 

You can register here: https://www.nextsense.org.au/professional-development/fcei-webinar-international-consensus-statement-on-family-centered-early-intervention-revision-procedures-progress-and-plans

 

These webinars are free to attend, and there is an option to make a donation towards the access costs. The webinars will be recorded and available on the FCEI website after each event.

http://www.fcei.at/